Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Prices & packages

Fair individual prices and attractive packages for great events!

 

The congress centre is located at the heart of the Saalfelden Leogang region, a popular area for tourists, and customers can choose from a wide range of special daily rates and event packages.

Are you planning to hold a seminar or a series of meetings and events in Austria? Conference and meeting rates and special packages help you to calculate your expenditure precisely. At Congress Saalfelden organisers and guests benefit from the wide range of services and options available, and from a varied programme of side events.

Congress packages for events in Austria

You may be planning a seminar lasting a few hours or a number of days, or looking to invite international customers to a presentation of your latest product, or you may be responsible for organising a series of concerts. If so, Congress Saalfelden can provide the answer with attractive rates, packages and all-inclusive offers. Saalfelden Leogang is a well-known tourist area and an excellent place to host meetings, conferences and stage shows. You benefit from the easy accessibility of the location, ideal infrastructure and the magnificent surroundings of one of the most beautiful holiday regions in Austria.

Prices and packages for every event

Depending on the scale and specific requirements of your event – you can choose between a combination of standard individual service prices and the various special rates and package fees. Our in-house caterer is a certified provider of organic foods and also offers various catering packages. Of course, regardless of the size of your event, our comprehensive event service always provides you with the option of putting together a service package perfectly tuned to your needs.

Feel free to contact the team at Congress Saalfelden whenever you need information or assistance in putting together the best possible package for your requirements. Our highly motivated congress team looks forward to informing you about the comprehensive range of options on offer. Just send us a non-binding inquiry or call us!

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Preise & Pauschalen

Faire Einzelpreise und attraktive Pauschalen für gelungene Events!


Im Congresscenter, inmitten der Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang, haben Sie die Wahl zwischen unterschiedlichen Tagespauschalen und Packages.

Planen Sie ein Seminar oder eine mehrtägige Veranstaltungsreihe in Österreich? Tagungspauschalen und Packages helfen Ihnen, den Preis genau zu kalkulieren. Im Congress Saalfelden profitieren Sie vom vielseitigen Leistungsangebot und dem abwechslungsreichen Rahmenprogramm.


Kongress-Packages für Ihre Veranstaltung in Österreich

Egal, ob Sie ein ein- oder mehrtägiges Seminar planen, internationale Kunden zu einer Produktpräsentation einladen möchten, oder der Veranstalter einer Konzertreihe sind – das Congress Saalfelden überzeugt mit attraktiven Pauschalen und All-Inclusive Angeboten. Die Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang ist eine gute Wahl, wenn Sie tagen oder veranstalten möchten: Sie profitieren von der leichten Erreichbarkeit des Standortes und den optimalen Rahmenbedingungen inmitten einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen.


Pauschalen und Preise im Kongresszentrum für jedes Event

Je nach Umfang und Anforderung Ihrer Veranstaltung haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Einzel- oder Pauschalpreisen. Auch unser bio-zertifizierter Hausgastronom bietet verschiedene Paketangebote. Selbstverständlich haben Sie unabhängig von Art oder Größe des Events immer die Möglichkeit sich im Rahmen unseres umfassenden Veranstaltungsservice auch ganz individuelle Angebote zusammenstellen zu lassen.


Die Mitarbeiter des Congress Saalfelden stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und erarbeiten mit Ihnen das für Sie am besten passende Gesamtpaket. Gerne berät Sie unser engagiertes Congress-Team über die umfassenden Möglichkeiten und über detaillierte Preise und Pauschalen des Kongresszentrums. Senden Sie uns einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder rufen Sie gleich an!

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen