Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

How to get here & Where to park

It’s very easy to get here!

 

The holiday region of Saalfelden Leogang lies at the rural heart of the county of Salzburg and is easily accessible by road, rail and air. There is plenty of free parking at the venue to ensure convenient arrivals and departures.

Whether your guests and customers are coming from within Austria, from Germany or from all over the world – Saalfelden Leogang is the perfect place for your event. The congress centre is located at the heart of the Salzburg countryside, is surrounded by mountains and is just a 50-minute drive from Salzburg Airport.



How to get here

We have compiled comprehensive details of all the means and ways of getting here:



Deliveries

If you are making deliveries in the run-up to your event, please be aware of the following information: 



Parking

There is free parking available in the immediate vicinity of Congress Saalfelden. For large-scale events we organise special parking facilities within 2 to 3 minutes’ walk of the venue. If requested, we can set up road signs within the town featuring the logo of the event or the organisers.


Feel free to contact the congress centre staff if you have any questions or require assistance. Just send us a non-binding inquiry!

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Anreise & Parken

Wir sind ganz leicht zu finden!


Die Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang liegt im Herzen von Salzburg und ist sowohl mit PKW, Bahn und Flugzeug unkompliziert zu erreichen. Ausreichend Gratis-Parkmöglichkeiten vor Ort sorgen für eine reibungslose An- und Abreise.

 

Egal ob Ihre Gäste und Kunden aus Österreich, Deutschland oder der ganzen Welt anreisen – Saalfelden Leogang ist der optimale Veranstaltungsort. Im Herzen Österreichs und nur 50 Autominuten vom Salzburger Flughafen entfernt ist die schöne Bergregion im Nu zu erreichen.



Anreise

Genaue Informationen über sämtliche Anreise- und Anfahrtsmöglichkeiten haben wir für Sie im Detail zusammen gestellt:



Anlieferung

Für die Anlieferung im Vorfeld Ihrer Veranstaltung berücksichtigen Sie bitte folgende Informationen: 

 

 

Parken

Parkplätze stehen im unmittelbaren Umfeld des Congress Saalfelden kostenlos zur Verfügung. Bei Großveranstaltungen wird ein eigener Parkplatz in Fußwegnähe (2-3 Minuten) eingerichtet. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir ein örtliches Parkleitsystem mit dem Logo der Veranstaltung bzw. des Veranstalters:


Bei Fragen stehen Ihnen die Congress-Mitarbeiter gerne zur Seite und beraten Sie. Senden Sie uns einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage!

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen