Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Modern venue for events: Conferences, meetings, celebrations and shows

Congress Saalfelden turns every event into an unforgettable experience!


The event centre in Saalfelden offers expert support for the organisation and staging of events in Salzburg. 

All rooms and halls are all fitted and equipped to latest standards and the experienced support team guarantees a smooth-running event in a very special atmosphere for up to 2000 guests.

Congress Saalfelden provides the perfect atmosphere and infrastructure for product presentations, corporate celebrations, concerts and performances. Modern rooms, facilities and the latest technology are something customers can take for granted. Take a look at the excellent range of event facilities and services we can offer in Saalfelden!


An enchanting venue for events in the heart of the Salzburg countryside

Congress Saalfelden event centre is a perfectly equipped venue outside the city of Salzburg. The seminar rooms of various sizes and the large hall with its own stage offer plenty of space for events for up to 1800 people. Seminar and concert organisers at Congress Saalfelden benefit from the fact that the entire infrastructure conforms to all the latest technical standards. Divide up the day with a lunch break or a gala dinner evening with our excellent event catering service; or move across to the adjacent 4-star hotel for food and drink surrounded by the beauty of the stunning Saalfelden Leogang tourist region.


Expert service at Congress Saalfelden

Personal service is one of our central tenets at the largest event centre in the Pinzgau region. Expert members of the congress centre team are present on site at all stages of event administration – from the initial idea, to the tasks of organising and staging an entire event in this idyllic alpine region. Enjoy the friendly and competent assistance of our team and take advantage of the specialist event service at the Congress Centre.

Would you like to put the organisation of your event in the hands of the professionals of the Congress Saalfelden event team and take your guests to a venue in a truly picturesque setting? If so, just send us a non-binding inquiry. We look forward to speaking to you in person about this multifaceted Austrian venue.

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Moderne Eventlocation für Tagungen, Feiern und Veranstaltungen

Im Congress Saalfelden wird Ihre Veranstaltung zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

Das Veranstaltungszentrum Saalfelden ist professioneller Partner für die Organisation und Durchführung von Events in Salzburg. 

Die modern ausgestatteten Veranstaltungsräume und das erfahrene Team sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf von Veranstaltungen und außergewöhnliche Momente für bis zu 1.800 Gäste.


Im Congress Saalfelden finden Sie ideale Bedingungen für Ihre Produktpräsentation, Ihre Firmenfeier oder Konzerte und Vorführungen: Moderne Veranstaltungsräume und fortschrittliche Technik verstehen sich von selbst. Werfen Sie selbst einen Blick auf das umfassende Veranstaltungsangebot in Saalfelden!


Veranstaltungsort mit Charme im Salzburger Land

Der Congress Saalfelden ist ein perfekt ausgestattetes Veranstaltungszentrum unweit der Mozartstadt Salzburg und Ihre perfekte Eventlocation in Österreich. Die Seminarräume unterschiedlicher Größe und der Große Saal mit Bühne bieten Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 1.800 Personen. Als Seminar-Anbieter oder Konzert-Veranstalter - im Congress Saalfelden haben Sie den Vorteil die gesamte Infrastruktur am aktuellsten Stand der Technik nutzen zu können. Für das Mittagessen zwischendurch oder das Gala-Dinner steht Ihnen unser erstklassiger Event-Cateringservice zur Verfügung. Sie können auch im direkt anschließenden 4 Sterne-Hotel einkehren. Und all das inmitten der schönen Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang.


Kompetenter Service im Congress Saalfelden

Persönlicher Service wird in der Eventlocation im Salzburger Land groß geschrieben. Selbstverständlich sind die kompetenten Congress-Mitarbeiter bei allen Veranstaltungsagenden für Sie da: Von der Idee, über die gesamte Organisation bis hin zur Durchführung Ihres Events vor Ort in unserer idyllischen Bergregion. Genießen Sie die Betreuung durch unser Team und nehmen Sie den fachkundigen Veranstaltungsservice im Kongresszentrum in Anspruch.

Möchten Sie die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung in die Hände des professionellen Event-Teams des Congress Saalfelden legen und Ihre Gäste in eine malerische Gegend entführen? Dann senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Wir freuen uns Ihnen bald persönlich unsere vielseitige Eventlocation im Salzburger Land präsentieren zu dürfen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen