Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

There’s plenty to see and do in Saalfelden Leogang

We can help you organise side events, incentive sessions and evening events!


Every successful seminar and conference is rounded off with a perfectly tailored programme of side events. Whether that involves a breath of mountain air between sessions or a joint evening meal, it’s a good way of adding variety and ensuring everyone’s always in a relaxed mood.

Maybe you have thousands of ideas for your upcoming event, but you still haven't found the best way of organising your evening meal or how you intend to keep your participants entertained. Congress Saalfelden will help you find the perfect solution! As well as helping you find solutions for all your congress centre requirements, we also assist you in your search for variety, relaxation, activities and entertainment for the entire stay.


saalfelden leogang

Ice karting or a lively evening at a mountain lodge?

The picturesque alpine environment in Saalfelden Leogang provides countless options for unforgettable side events and activities during your time here for a seminar or product presentation. 

Saalfelden Leogang is a popular region for tourists and has something for every taste – from romantic horse-drawn coach and sleigh rides, wine tasting sessions, schnapps distillery tours, lively and entertaining evenings up in mountain lodges, to sporting or relaxing alpine trekking tours. Whatever the attraction – you’re sure to have a great time. 

As well as the chance to enjoy a thrilling time on the slopes at Skircircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, on golf courses, at the drivers’ test circuit, on one of many climbing routes the region or during a beginners’ instruction session for mountainbikers, there is also a broad array of leisure time options – all in the immediate area. 

saalfelden leogang

Culinary delights

Pinzgau is known for its culinary delights and few leave without having enjoyed one of the many delicious specialities on offer. On top of the excellent congress-catering guests in the Saalfelden Leogang region can look forward to a wide and fascinating variety of culinary experiences
There’s everything from delicious, down-to-earth traditional cooking and local specialities – to award-winning cuisine in the very best restaurants.

The Congress Saalfelden team is always available to help you organise a customised programme of side events and activities. 
We provide you with a truly full range of services - from the compilation of a customised event, to assisting you as you book, manage and stage your side events. 
Our congress team is committed to providing you with all the information you require on the comprehensive range of options available. So just send us a non-binding inquiry or give us a call!

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Attraktives Rahmenprogramm in Saalfelden Leogang

Wir kümmern uns auch um Side-Events, Incentives und Abendveranstaltungen


Zu einem gelungenen Seminar oder einer Tagung gehört ein passendes Rahmenprogramm: Ein bisschen frische Bergluft zwischen den Einheiten oder ein gemeinsames Abendessen sorgen für gute Stimmung und Abwechslung.

Sie haben tausend Ideen für Ihr geplantes Event, aber es fehlt Ihnen noch an einem passenden Einfall für das Abendessen und einem unvergesslichen Rahmenprogramm für Ihre Kongressteilnehmer? Dann sind Sie im Congress Saalfelden genau richtig! Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur in allen Belangen, die Ihre Veranstaltung im Congresscenter betreffen, sondern kümmern uns um die Organisation Ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes.

saalfelden leogang

Icekart oder doch lieber Hüttengaudi?

Die malerische Alpenregion rund um Saalfelden Leogang bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten für unvergessliche Side-Events im Rahmen Ihres Seminars oder Ihrer Produktvorstellung.
Die Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang hält für jeden Geschmack das richtige Programm bereit: Von der romantischen Pferdekutschenfahrt, über Weinverkostungen, Schnapsbrennereiführungen, Hüttengaudi oder alpine und gemütliche Wandertouren – hier können Sie richtig was erleben.

Neben atemberaubenden Stunden im Skircircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang , tollen Erlebnisse auf Golfcourts, Auto-Teststrecken oder Klettersteigen bietet die Region unterschiedlichste Freizeitmöglichkeiten -  bis hin zu einem Anfängerkurs auf der Mountainbike Downhill-Strecke ist in der direkten Umgebung alles möglich. 

saalfelden leogang

Kulinarische Hochgenüsse

Selbstverständlich kommen in der Genussregion Pinzgau auch die Gaumenfreuden nicht zu kurz. Neben dem Congress-Catering bietet Saalfelden Leogang eine interessante Vielfalt an unterschiedlichsten Gourmet-Erlebnissen .
Von der urigen Hausmannskost mit einheimischen Spezialitäten bis hin zum internationalen Spezialitäten-Restaurant wird alles geboten.

Bei der Organisation Ihres Wunsch-Rahmenprogramms stehen Ihnen die Mitarbeiter des Congress Saalfelden gerne zur Seite.
Von der Ausarbeitung eines auf Ihr Event zugeschnittenen Konzeptes bis hin zur Unterstützung bei Buchung und Durchführung der Side-Events ist alles in der Full Service Veranstaltungsbetreuung enthalten.
Gerne berät Sie unser engagiertes Congress-Team über die umfassenden Möglichkeiten. Senden Sie uns einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder rufen Sie gleich an!

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen