Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

A wide variety of business and leisure experiences

A truly enchanting region!


Re-opened in 2006, the congress centre is an integral part of the fascinating Saalfelden Leogang alpine region. The area is a destination for holidaymakers all year round, and offers plenty of variety regardless of whether guests are here for fascinating seminars, key meetings or for rest and relaxation. 


Have you ever heard of the Steinernen Meer? It’s a magnificent chain of mountain peaks that provides an impressive event backdrop at the northern end of the town of Saalfelden and its population of 17,000 inhabitants. The glazed-all-round business conference floor provides a breath-taking view of the mountains. After a successful business event guests can’t wait to get out into the countryside!

Free to enjoy the countryside

The opportunities to take your mind off business issues by breathing in the mountain air, enjoying sports or sharing a sociable evening meal after a long day of seminar work or after hours at work at an expo booth, are what makes Congress Saalfelden so special. Ultimately, many seminar participants and organisers are won over by the benefits of combining an important business meeting with a broad and varied programme of side events at one of Austria’s most attractive holiday destinations.

Just a few minutes’ drive from the congress centre there is one of the largest networks of ski slopes in Austria. Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang offers around 200 kilometres of fantastic skiing enjoyment, après ski facilities and lively mountain lodge taverns. In summer guests can enjoy countless trekking paths, mountain bike routes, green fields, lakes for bathing and pristine countryside as far as the eye can see. Relaxation and recuperation go with the territory. For action-seekers the Saalfelden Leogang region is full of pleasant surprises. In a centre of hill sports like Leogang it’s hard not to get excited. There are 720 km of mountain bike paths and 480 valley cycle paths for cycling thrills of almost every difficulty level.

Relax and enjoy

Genuine connoisseurs and spa lovers also find plenty to enjoy in the Saalfelden Leogang region. There are numerous hotels specialised in providing spa and health applications to relax both body and soul via natural means. A wide range of culinary options ensures guests enjoy a large choice of exquisite gastronomic pleasures – from a romantic meal for two to a rustic evening in a group around a table.

Would you like to find out more about Congress Saalfelden and the surrounding holiday region of Saalfelden Leogang? Simply send us a non-binding inquiry or give us a call. We look forward welcoming to our venue in Pinzgau sometime soon!

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Kontrastreich Tagen und Erleben

Diese Region wird Sie verzaubern!

 
Das 2006 neu eröffnete Kongresszentrum bettet sich ein in die faszinierende Alpenregion Saalfelden Leogang. Als Ganzjahres-Urlaubsdestination hält diese auch abseits spannender Seminare und wichtiger Meetings viele kontrastreiche Momente bereit. 

Haben Sie schon einmal vom Steinernen Meer gehört? Der beeindruckende Gebirgszug rahmt die 17.000 Einwohner Gemeinde Saalfelden nach Norden hin ein. Von der verglasten Tagungsetage aus hat man einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Gebirge, da möchte man nach einem gelungenen Veranstaltungstag sofort die Bergschuhe packen!


Freiheit und Lebensfreude an der Natur

Die Möglichkeit nach einem langen Kurstag oder Stunden hinter dem Messestand, die frische Bergluft genießen zu können und beim Sport oder bei einem geselligen Abendessen auf andere Gedanken zu kommen macht den Reiz des Congress Saalfelden aus. Die Option ein wichtiges Business Meeting mit den Vorteilen eines abwechslungsreichen Rahmenprogramms in einer der vielfältigsten Urlaubsdestinationen Österreichs verbinden zu können, überzeugt viele Seminarteilnehmer und Veranstalter .


Nur wenige Autominuten vom Kongresscenter entfernt befindet sich eines der größten zusammenhängenden Skigebiete Österreichs. Im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang  genießen Sie nicht nur 200 Kilometer endloses Pistenvergnügen, sondern auch Aprés Ski und Hüttengaudi der Sonderklasse. Im Sommer genießt man unzählige Wandertouren, Mountainbike-Strecken, grüne Alpenwiesen, Badeseen und unberührte Natur so weit das Auge reicht – da lässt die Entspannung nicht lange auf sich warten. Auch für Actionhungrige hält die Region rund um Saalfelden Leogang einige Überraschungen bereit. Im Downhill-Mekka Leogang bleibt der Puls garantiert nicht auf Zimmertemperatur: Über 720 km Mountainbikewege und 480 Talradwege versprechen Bike-Erlebnis in den verschiedensten Schwierigkeitsgraden.


Relaxen und Genießen

Echte Genießer und Wellnesshungrige kommen in der Region Saalfelden Leogang auch nicht zu kurz. Zahlreiche Hotels mit Spa- und Wellnessangeboten haben sich auf die naturnahe Entspannung von Körper, Geist und Seele spezialisiert. Das vielfältige kulinarische Angebot sorgt für abwechslungsreiche exquisite Gaumenfreuden beim romantischen Dinner oder in der geselligen Runde.


Möchten Sie mehr über den Congress Saalfelden und die umliegende Urlaubsregion Saalfelden Leogang  erfahren? Dann senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns Sie bald persönlich in unserer Eventlocation im Pinzgau begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen