Show content
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Congress Saalfelden

Modern event centre for meetings, conferences trade fairs and shows



This multifunctional congress facility can accommodate up to 1800 guests and is situated at the heart of the popular Saalfelden Leogang holiday region. First class service and flexibly divisible rooms mean this Pinzgau venue is in great demand for a whole variety of events – large and small. 


The modern event centre is situated in Saalfelden, a town with 17,000 inhabitants, and provides 2500 m² of space for seminars, conferences, business meetings, trade fairs, balls, concerts, plays and private celebrations. The detailed event schedule provides an overview of the numerous event at the venue.

Popular among organisers and visitors alike

The easy accessibility and central location of this wheelchair accessible congress venue have made it a popular place in Austria for regional and international organisers and businesses looking to host events, to showcase their latest products and hold important meetings.

The modern congress centre is particularly well known for its wide range of customisable rooms, and a conference floor that provides fantastic views of the surrounding mountains. The glass cube on the top floor of the venue in the Salzburg countryside is surrounded by a patio at a height of 14 metres, providing a breath-taking panoramic view of the mountains and creating a very unique atmosphere.

Visitors at Congress Saalfelden enjoy the benefits of the latest event technology and ideal conditions for all types and sizes of event. The central situation of the centre ensures there are plenty of parking facilities, which means getting here and setting off home are very simple.

Friendly service at Congress Saalfelden

Personal service is a key to the success of the largest event centre in the Pinzgau region. Whatever questions you may have concerning Congress Saalfelden, our staff are always here to provide the answers. Enjoy the advice and support provided by our team and take advantage of the expert event service at the congress centre.

Would you like to hand over responsibility for the organisation of your event to the Congress Saalfelden professionals or do you have questions about the next event? Simply send a non-binding inquiry to this Salzburg area venue – or give us a call. We look forward to meeting you in person very soon!

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Inhalt anzeigen
Kleiner Saal
Großer Saal
Großer Saal mit Bühne
Biberg 1 + 2
Steinernes Meer
Dachterrasse
Skybox

Congresszentrum Saalfelden

Modernes Veranstaltungscenter für Tagungen, Messen & Events

 

Das multifunktionale Kongresshaus für bis zu 1.800 Gäste befindet sich inmitten der beliebten Urlaubsregion Saalfelden Leogang. Der erstklassige Service und die flexible Raumaufteilung machen die Location im Salzburger Pinzgau zum angesagten Veranstaltungsort für Events unterschiedlichster Art und Größe. 

Das moderne Veranstaltungszentrum in der 17.000 Einwohner Stadt Saalfelden bietet auf 2.500 Quadratmetern ausreichend Platz für Seminare, Tagungen, Business-Meetings, Messen, Bälle, Konzerte, Theateraufführungen und private Feierlichkeiten. Der umfassende Veranstaltungskalender gibt einen Überblick über die zahlreichen Veranstaltungen.


Beliebt bei Veranstaltern und Besuchern

Die leichte Erreichbarkeit und die zentrale Lage des rollstuhlgerechten Kongresshauses macht es zum beliebten Veranstaltungsort in Österreich für regionale und internationale Veranstalter von Events sowie Unternehmen, die hier ihre neuesten Produkte präsentieren, Seminare  veranstalten oder Meetings abhalten.


Bekannt ist das moderne Kongresszentrum vor allem für sein flexibles Raumangebot und seine Tagungsetage mit Blick auf die umliegenden Berge. Der Glaskubus im obersten Geschoss des Eventzentrums im Salzburger Land und die umlaufende Terrasse in 14 Metern Höhe eröffnen ein atemberaubendes Panorama und eine unvergleichbare Atmosphäre.


Als Besucher im Congress Saalfelden profitiert man von der modernen Veranstaltungstechnik und den idealen Bedingungen für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art und Größe. Die zentrale Lage und die ausgedehnten Parkmöglichkeiten machen die An- und Abreise zu einer bequemen Angelegenheit.


Herzlicher Service im Congress Saalfelden

Persönlicher Service wird im größten Eventzentrum im Pinzgau groß geschrieben. Selbstverständlich sind die Congress-Mitarbeiter bei allen Fragen rund um das Congress Saalfelden für Sie da: Genießen Sie die Betreuung durch unser Team und nehmen Sie den fachkundigen Veranstaltungsservice im Kongresszentrum in Anspruch.


Möchten Sie die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung in die Hände des professionellen Event-Teams des Congress Saalfelden legen oder haben Sie Fragen zur nächsten Veranstaltung? Dann senden Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage an Ihr Veranstaltungszentrum nahe Salzburg oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns Sie bald persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen